I enjoyed my little chat …

I enjoyed my little chat … with myself … on my blog the other day.

Sitting here now, thinking about that nice feeling I thought I would like to write something again … like, right now … this minute, but as usual … what?

I could write about the troubles of the world, there are so many but that would be depressing and writing … especially my writing … can’t help … it could if I was someone important but I’m not … well, I am in a way. I am important to the birds in the tree outside my door. They think I am important as I chased a cat away from them the other day. The birds wanted to come and eat the crumbs I left them but cat – sat – very – very still thinking he was invisible but I saw him, the birds saw him so who was he kidding? Anyways I clapped my hands and yelled really loudly – SHOOOO. The sly guy eyed me and  crouched down low but didn’t run so I stamped my foot and clapped my hands and yelled really really loudly – SHOOOOOBAM! That did it – he shoooobammed it up and over the fence in wink. If the birds had hands they would have clapped me.

On another subject I got book from the library yesterday … only up to page four but already I know for sure this is going to be a good read. You see, there is this elephant and he has a friend who … well … I am only up to page four so I am not sure what adventures they might have. If you have a library near you, you might like to see if they have the book.

So, not much else is happening in my life at the moment, oh yes, my maidenhair fern is looking pretty … all lacy and green and … and … magical in a maidenhair fern kinda way … they have that special ability to do that .. be all magical and lacy … and green.

If anyone is reading this and you have troubles, I hope they go away soon … or at least … before the next full moon and if you do see a full moon, make a wish, a big one as wishes on a full moon usually comes true and I am sure you deserve your wishes to come true cos I am sure you are really really nice.

Bird and I say bye for now …

Ready for stamp

3 thoughts on “I enjoyed my little chat …

Comments are closed.