Richard Green Photographer

http://www.richardgreen.net.au/

I was going to post a couple of Richard’s photos to give you a little look see but there is no way I could do them justice. Trust me, check his website out, stunning, amazing, beyond beautiful.  Go look, you will not be disappointed. A girlfriend went to his exhibition in Wangaratta and emailed me about it. I just had to share.

Below is a small excerpt from his website.

Being fortunate enough to own and being able to fly our own helicopter provides an opportunity to get to the most inaccessible places. The majority of my landscape photographs are taken in some of the wildest and most remote wilderness areas on the continent.

Apart from our love of being out in the wilderness and the artistic challenge of creating the images, there is a more serious side to our work. Debate about climate change and its inevitable impact continues to stimulate discussion.

Only when the last river has been polluted, and the last tree been cut down, and the last fish been caught, will we realise we cannot eat money.

– cree native saying

2 thoughts on “Richard Green Photographer

Comments are closed.