More Photo time

Thanks to all who have liked and commented on my postings. It warms my heart.

I have tried to post the colours of my poetry ‘What Colour is Murder’. I have set it all up in word but the colours won’t come across. I give up for tonight. Will start on that again tomorrow…in the meantime here are some more photos from Sydney.

First is the veggie garden, or I should say gardens. There is no particular spot for the veggies. They live all over the place which is lovely. Where ever the sun is and a space a pot of some description is there with lush lettuces, herbs, chives and many others. It is like a veggie wonderland. These are just a tiny view of the rambling veggies.

Vegie garden 2 (Medium) 00000209 (Medium) First fruits (Medium) vegie plot 1 (Medium)

 

Garden along the path (Medium)

 

I wandered along the tiny paths greeting this and smiling at that. It is hard to explain how small this garden is but it is designed so that when you are up in it, it feels like it is never-ending. Along the tiny path, around the tiny corner more beauty…

Garden hello beautiful (Medium) Plant 2 (Medium) Garden  angel trumpet (Medium) Garden who lives in the light (Medium) Plant 1 (Medium) Plant succulent (Medium)

 

then there is life…

Beautiful cat 2 (Small) pretty bug (Medium)

 

Then some scenery…

Scenery through the branches (Medium)

 

Melbourne and Sydney have always had friendly banter about who is the better state. I am a true Melbournian and couldn’t imagine living anywhere else. I love my city but I cannot enter into the banter as Sydney has a different beauty and I love visiting her.

6 thoughts on “More Photo time

  1. Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

  2. I love vegetables and herbs. The best thing about a garden, large or small, is that you get to grow what you want and how you want and then reap the rewards of fresh produce. Gardens are magic, as are the flowers in your photos. The blues always get me. The pictures are all lovely. 🙂

Comments are closed.