Continuing with Brown Paper Bag Book

I have managed to do a couple more entries in my ‘play’ book as this is what the brown paper bag books is…purely playtime.

Continuing paper bag book (Large) Continuing paper bag book 2 (Large) Continuing paper bag book 4 (Large) Continuing paper bag book 5

For this one I decided to make a small book with pockets in it. It lives in the book pocket (it is just peeking out here).

I participated in ATC’s some years ago and have them in a folder. I went through and chose the ‘beach’ theme ones, some are mine and some are swaps. I have put them in the pockets so they are removable and see who did them. They go well with the beach recipe.

Continuing paper bag book 6 Continuing paper bag book 7 Continuing paper bag book 8 (Large) Continuing paper bag book 10 (Large)

These are some of the pages. I usually write my own words but for this one I took quotes and sayings from others.

3 thoughts on “Continuing with Brown Paper Bag Book

  1. Pingback: The Writing Road | 11hauz's Blog

Comments are closed.