This ‘n’ That

Was just roaming around my files and had the idea to post a few ‘This ‘n’ That’.  It is a cold day here in Melbourne today. We are all finding it a bit hard to get used to as up until now we have had the most beautiful Autumn weather.

On the good side of this weather is the fact that I am now sitting on my computer enjoying being in the warmth. So here are a few things of This ‘n’ That.

I had a lovely cappuccino at ‘Mrs. Fields‘. It was cute I didn’t want to spoil it. Clever Barista.

Photo0613 It is a bit early for Christmas but I took a photo of these last year. It was a display in Riot Art and Craft Shop. They are so cute. I made some for Christmas then adapted it for Halloween

Photo0586

IMG_4088 (Large) IMG_4069

I saw these beautiful butterflies in a shop. I love origami.

Photo0607 (Large)

I haven’t made any of these myself but this is a photo of one that seemed to pose for me

butterfly spread wings

Hope you have enjoyed This ‘n’ That

