I am back

Oh my golly, I have been missing for sooooo long. Been away to the great US of A, had a great time with my Son, Daughter-in-law and my georgous 8year old Grandson travelling around in a huge RV. Thank you to people that have left messages etc. I will be coming to your blogs to catch us as soon as possible. These are just two happy snaps of Disneyland where Michael is the King of Rollercoasters. He continued his success with his Dad in DisneyWorld as well. I will post more photos over at my other blog when I get them uploaded. http://www.supposerose.wordpress.com   Happiness and creativity to all.

2 thoughts on “I am back

  1. I am so HAPPY to see you again dear Rosemary! How are you, I hope you had a nice time in USA and it was creative or inspirational for your too… Thanks and Love, nia

  2. How lovely to say hello to you. I have been peeking at your beautiful work. Slowly, slowly getting back into life after a beautiful holiday. love and happiness to you R

Comments are closed.