Sniff!

Sniff!.

http://thedailygraff.com   I just love this blog.  J.A Robinson has a humour that resonates with me. He is a photographer who sees the world of his subjects. His quote about his blog is:

Where plants, animals, and object do the talking

Go take a roam over at ‘The Daily graff’, you will not be disappointed. ‘Sniff’ is just his latest piece.

I have been so busy but when I have finished checking out everyone I will endeavour to post something myself.

Happiness to everyone ….

4 thoughts on “Sniff!

  1. Glad you have been keeping busy, R. Rose. Otherwise I suspect you could get into trouble. :o) I’ll be along to have a look at ‘sniff’ a little later. Take care. hugs, Donna

  2. He is amazing, and he makes me always smile with his cleverly written pieces and photographs… Thank you dear Rosemary, Have a nice and enjoyable day, with my love, nia

  3. Rosemary! If I hadn’t just come poking back here I wouldn’t have known you did this! THANK YOU so much for recommending my site! I really appreciate it.

    –John

Comments are closed.