Going away, coming back, starting another blog

Just as well I am going away for a couple of weeks as it has kept me busy. I feel a little lost now that I have finished my challenge. I don’t know what to do next. The one thing I am in the process of is starting another blog. I am so impressed and inspired by Nia’s photography http://photographyofnia.com/  and I have sooo many photos from here there and everywhere that I would like to share them on a blog. I don’t pretend to live up to Nia’s ability but I have fun with my camera and am always taking shots of all types of things I come across.

Everyone take care, keep creating….catch up with you all soon.

 

5 thoughts on “Going away, coming back, starting another blog

  1. Dear Rosemary, have a nice and enjoyable days, I have been already missing you. I am so excited now about your new blog, you have a wonderful photographical eye, and I always love them. It would be so nice to follow your blogs, Angels and muses be with you always, Thank you, Blessing and happiness, with my love, nia

Comments are closed.