Holland in a fog | Radio Netherlands Worldwide

Holland in a fog | Radio Netherlands Worldwide.

My daughter and grandgirls walk home from school with little lights on their clothes, they look like little walking Christmas trees. I hope I get a photo of them.

One thought on “Holland in a fog | Radio Netherlands Worldwide

  1. I can imagine dear Rosemary, seems as you expressed… Should be so bad to have fog… We don’t live usually in here… But I know when I lived in UK, oh my God! I couldn’t believe in my landlady, because she told me that I could go to my school as always… And I said to her, how possible I can’t see anything… but yes, everything (life) and traffic, everything works as a normal day… The bus comes at the same time too… and there was a traffic police in the mid of the road and we listen to him… Blessing and Happiness to your family and to you dear Rosemary,
    with my love, nia

Comments are closed.