Been busy learning and transferring

Yep! said I was random, however, I didn’t mean for everything around me to copy! I have spent many hours and many, many cups of coffee attempting to set up this new blog. I have read directions, studied as deeply as my grey matter allows but somehow everything within my reach has decided to take on my persona. The keyboard seemed to insert things at random…I did not touch that key I swear! The new pages and new posts seems to buzz in all directions at random. Why doesn’t ‘enter understand…I didn’t mean there…I meant over there, and worst of all it seems that when I read then re-read instructions the words seem to dance around at random leaving me exasperated, exhausted and confused. The one thing I am (as well as random) is a Taurus and like the bull I will keep charging ahead. I will get there.

Brain cells

creaking, cranking, moaning, stretching, learning, linking

Whilst I sit in despair

creaking, cranking, moaning and drinking

Coffee –

Coffee

Help Me!

Finally – a break through

It’s linking

I’m drinking

Coffee

In jubilation and celebration.

WordPress kindly transferred from my other world to this one, so now all I have to do is tidy it up…mmmm…coffeeeeee.

